Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Teshia Trott

Teshia Trott

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teshia Trott
"I won't deal with any other insurance provider other than Beth Shutko. We've been going through them for over two years now. They are always very knowledgeable, understanding and helpful. Kelly B answered the last two times and was knowledgeable to the situation and quickly put my high anxiety to the situation to an ease. All have always spoke professionally and have never spoke in a "that's a stupid question" tone."
Profile photo of Stephen Sowa

Stephen Sowa

May 16, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Stephen Sowa
"Andrew was very helpful with getting me insurance when I was in a pinch. Thank you for everything"
Profile photo of Mark Vanderhorst

Mark Vanderhorst

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Vanderhorst
"I talked with Kelly Boyd and she was extremely helpful and extremely nice to talk to she needs a raise lol"
Profile photo of Tomeka Farrish

Tomeka Farrish

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tomeka Farrish
"Andrew was very patient and understanding with what I needed and what would benefit me at this time."
Profile photo of Galina Khizhniak

Galina Khizhniak

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Galina Khizhniak
"This is the place to get a car insurance. Andrew was highly professional, knowledgable and understood my personal needs. Saved me time, money, explained every little detail I wasn't familiar with. I highly recommend this business. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of valerie Palm

valerie Palm

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by valerie Palm
"Looking to get quotes for better insurance, I happened upon state farm application, while filling it out something went wrong. I reached out to the name listed on page I couldn't reach them. I happened upon Sue and it was by far the best experience I have had in dealing with auto insurance. She asked the pertinent questions and got right down to business. I had my new insurance in no time. I will be highly recommending her services."
Profile photo of Jonathan King

Jonathan King

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan King
"Andrew did a very great job"
Profile photo of Von Dorjevski

Von Dorjevski

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Von Dorjevski
"Kevin Lozon is amazing to work with, He’s quick to respond to emails and phone calls. Exceptional customer service. I highly recommend him and his team at State Farm."
Profile photo of DeAp ZeRo

DeAp ZeRo

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DeAp ZeRo
"Beth was great"
Profile photo of Coleen Tyack

Coleen Tyack

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Coleen Tyack
"Nick has been great to work with. There are several moving parts to my policy and he has been very informative about my options."
Profile photo of Steve Bullock

Steve Bullock

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Bullock
"Mr Andrew was very helpful. His knowledge with policy was great. Crushed numbers to get me the best deal possible. Was a pleasure to talk with him. Steve Bullock"
Profile photo of Scott Luahiwa

Scott Luahiwa

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Luahiwa
"Kevin was friendly, articulate, engaged in friendly conversation and patient a true asset"
Profile photo of Alison McKinney

Alison McKinney

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alison McKinney
"Thank you, Kevin, for your service. Auto insurance generally is not a fun topic, but your ease, kindness and conversation made is pleasant and seamless to switch over. Plus, you put the pieces of the puzzle together quickly to offer me a great rate. Much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Kaliope Strickland

Kaliope Strickland

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaliope Strickland
"My agents I have to say are the best. They are always there to answer my questions. I would never change my insurance. Especially when I need answers and I leave a message they always return my call.Thank you jesus for walking me to state farm"
Profile photo of Monica D. Williams

Monica D. Williams

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica D. Williams
"Andrew was wonderful, knowledgeable, and funny. I look forward to a long business relationship!"
Profile photo of Marc Nicke

Marc Nicke

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Nicke
"I recently purchased a boat and had to get boat insurance that also covered my marina where it would be at. Kelly Boyd did an excellent job navigating this for me and getting me the right coverage."
Profile photo of Victoria Trotman

Victoria Trotman

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Trotman
"I found Sue through a family friend and had an amazing experience. She bundled my auto, renters, and life insurance for cheaper than I was paying for 2 of those things. I'm looking forward to working with State Farm 😊"
Profile photo of Zach Morton (ZZMARMORY)

Zach Morton (ZZMARMORY)

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Morton (ZZMARMORY)
"First time shopping for insurance my self and Kevin Lozon made it a breeze. Very friendly and helpful, I highly recommend"
Profile photo of Sonny Lipton

Sonny Lipton

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sonny Lipton
"I had the pleasure of working with Nick Bernard recently on an auto insurance issue, he took care of things quickly and efficiently AND he saved me a good little amount of money every month!"
Profile photo of Michael Marth

Michael Marth

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Marth
"Nick was very helpful in cutting my auto insurance"
Profile photo of Diane George

Diane George

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane George
"Great service for Andrew."
Profile photo of smoothindeed

smoothindeed

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by smoothindeed
"Well, I can honestly say Beth and Nick care about their customers. If you haven't considered statefarm for your insurance needs...Maybe you should give them a call. Thank you Beth and Nick!"
Profile photo of Edward Kolodziejski

Edward Kolodziejski

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Kolodziejski
"My compliments to Kelly Boyd for her quick and courteous service in solving my problem, she was very polite in this issue.Kelly is a definite asset to the Beth Shutko Agency!"
Profile photo of Tammy Anita Brown

Tammy Anita Brown

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Anita Brown
"Completely satisfied with this place I recommend it. The agent Sue went above and beyond found what I needed and the coverage I could afford."
Profile photo of Phil Swisher

Phil Swisher

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Swisher
"Nick Bernardi filled in for Beth Shutko (to do a complete review of our Auto and Home polices) in our phone conversation this morning. I thought that this was going to be the "second-string team member" handling us. He was diffently "FIRST-STRING"! Nick was knowledgeable, thorough and polite! He was able to provide suggestions for my wife and me that improve our coverage and reducing our overall costs. Well done, Nick! Phil and Kathy Swisher"